Group management

David Hillier
David Hillier

CEO

+44 (0)1225 481 520
dhillier@independentvetcare.co.uk

Per Bodén
Per Bodén

Chief Financial Officier

+46 70 236 54 74
per.boden@evidensia.se

Kaveh Madjlessi
Kaveh Madjlessi

Expansion and M&A Director

Please use email
kaveh.madjlessi@evidensia.se

Casper Lindegaard
Casper Lindegaard

Group Medical Director

+46 765 404142
casper.lindegaard@evidensia.se

Johan Wiklund
Johan Wiklund

Country Manager Sweden

+46 10 516 37 52
johan.wiklund@evidensia.se

Heini Pirttijärvi
Heini Pirttijärvi

Country Manager Finland

+358 50 389 0511
heini.pirttijarvi@evidensia.fi

Michiel van Silfhout
Michiel van Silfhout

Country manager Netherlands, DVM

+31 6 11216934
michiel.van.silfhout@evidensia.se

Cecilie Ryan Yttreeide
Cecilie Ryan Yttreeide

Country Manager Norway

+47 48128018
cecilie.yttreeide@evidensia.no

Ulla Pless
Ulla Pless

Acting Country Manager Denmark

+45 46 15 15 25
ulla.pless@evidensia.dk

Beatrice von Lempruch
Beatrice von Lempruch

Head of group HR

+46 73 982 07 20
beatrice.von.lempruch@evidensia.se

Karl Skarman
Karl Skarman

Chief Digital Officer

+46 739 20 79 40
karl.skarman@evidensia.se

Lars Stenquist
Lars Stenquist

CIO

+46 10 516 37 52
lars.stenquist@evidensia.se

Eva Engström
Eva Engström

Marketing and Communications Manager

+46 705 51 48 19
eva.engstrom@evidensia.se

Johan Gillbro
Johan Gillbro

Chief Purchasing Officer

Please send email
johan.gillbro@evidensia.se

Nicklas Mathiasson
Nicklas Mathiasson

Business Development Director

+46 70 616 10 13
nicklas.mathiasson@evidensia.se