Group management

David Hillier
David Hillier

CEO

+44 (0)1225 481 520
dhillier@independentvetcare.co.uk

Jukka Toivanen
Jukka Toivanen

Country Manager Finland

+357 50 1764
jukka.toivanen@evidensia.fi

Michiel van Silfhout
Michiel van Silfhout

Country manager Netherlands, DVM

+31 6 11216934
michiel.van.silfhout@evidensia.se

Johan Wiklund
Johan Wiklund

Country Manager Sweden

+46 10 516 37 52
johan.wiklund@evidensia.se

Ulla Pless
Ulla Pless

Acting Country Manager Denmark

+45 46 15 15 25
ulla.pless@evidensia.dk

Cecilie Ryan Yttreeide
Cecilie Ryan Yttreeide

Country Manager Norway

+47 48128018
cecilie.yttreeide@evidensia.no

Nicklas Mathiasson
Nicklas Mathiasson

Business Development Director

+46 70 616 10 13
nicklas.mathiasson@evidensia.se

Karl Skarman
Karl Skarman

Chief Digital Officer

+46 739 20 79 40
karl.skarman@evidensia.se

Kaveh Madjlessi
Kaveh Madjlessi

Expansion and M&A Director

Please use email
kaveh.madjlessi@evidensia.se

Casper Lindegaard
Casper Lindegaard

Group Medical Director

+46 765 404142
casper.lindegaard@evidensia.se

Johan Gillbro
Johan Gillbro

Chief Purchasing Officer

Please send email
johan.gillbro@evidensia.se