Members of EVMB

Casper Lindegaard
Casper Lindegaard

Group Medical Director

+46 765 404142
casper.lindegaard@evidensia.se

Anette Spohr
Anette Spohr

Country Medical Director Denmakr

+44 56 71 50 09
anette.spohr@evidensia.dk

Anssi Tast
Anssi Tast

Country Medical Director Finland

+358 201 800 820
anssi.tast@evidensia.fi

Nina Kjellerstedt
Nina Kjellerstedt

Country Medical Director Sweden

+46 70 317 72 80
catarina.kjellerstedt@evidensia.se

Monica Heggelund
Monica Heggelund

Country Medical Director Norway

+47 22 68 35 00 
monica.heggelund@evidensia.no

Maria Tholander Hasselrot
Maria Tholander Hasselrot

Hygiene Director

+46 73 600 44 03
maria.tholander.hasselrot@evidensia.se

Chloe Benc
Chloe Benc

Administrative assistant for EVMB

+46 76 050 19 89
chloe.benc@evidensia.se